Summer approacheth!

Hello! So, in three short weeks I will be done with my finals for the year and summer will begin! My reading two goals for this summer are Great Expectations by Charles Dickens and The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett. I realize that these are mighty goals, so that is why they are for the whole summer. I am sure I will slip and Austen or a Fitzgerald work in there at some point too. I am so excited for the break! I will finally have time to work on my novel, read hard books, learn things… These three weeks cannot go fast enough.

Kelsey

 

What do you think?

