What’s Up Next?

Welcome to the end of March (not the Middle, don’t get too excited). Students know this time to be exam-and-paper-filled. People in Real Life see this as the beginning of spring (maybe? I’m not sure, I’m not in the real world yet. Let me know). I fall into the former category and so am searching desperately for pockets of time to read. In light of spring I thought I’d share the list of books I am excited to read next–willing more reading time to come. Some are new, some are old, some are in between.

The Ocean at the End of the Lane, Neil Gaiman

All the Light We Cannot See, Anthony Doerr

Can’t and Won’t: Stories, Lydia Davis

10:04, Ben Lerner

More to come next week. Enjoy the thawing Earth and read on!
Kelsey

P.S. New Instagram account! @bookstomark
For pictures like this: IMG_2966

What do you think?

